**Events Calendar**

2017 Calendar

March:

Saturday March 4, 2017: Birthday party from 1-3pm

Tuesday March 7, 2017: Farrier for the Mares at 9:30am

Saturday March 11, 2017: Birthday party from 2-4pm

Thursday March 30, 2017: Farrier for the Geldings at 9:30am

April:

Monday April 10, 2017 to Sunday April 16 (Easter Sunday) 2017: NO LESSONS. Week off!

Monday April 10, 2017: Girl Scout Troop visit from 5:30-7:30pm

Thursday April 20, 2017: Girl Scout Troop visit from 5:30-7:30pm

May:

Friday through Sunday May 5-7th 2017: Grand Ledge Victorian Days visit–NO LESSONS–Melody the trick horse, Flower the miniature horse, and our pet farm animals will make an appearance.

June:

Monday through Wednesday June 26-28 2017: Foals Camp–NO LESSONS.

Thursday through Independence Day week the following Sunday June 29-July 9th 2017: NO LESSONS

July:

Thursday through Independence Day week the following Sunday June 29-July 9th 2017: NO LESSONS

Monday through Friday July 17- July 21 2017: Fillies Camp 1–NO LESSONS

Saturday and Sunday July 22-23 2017: NO LESSONS

Monday July 31 through Friday August 4th 2017: Fillies Camp 2–NO LESSONS

August: 

Monday July 31 through Friday August 4th 2017: Fillies Camp 2–NO LESSONS

Saturday and Sunday August 5th and 6th: NO LESSONS

Saturday and Sunday August 12 and 13: 10am–meet at the farm; 5:30pm–return to the farm. Meijer Gardens visit–NO LESSONS–Melody the trick horse, Flower the miniature horse, and our pet farm animals will make an appearance.

Monday August 14 to Friday August 18: Mustang Camp 1–NO LESSONS.

Saturday August 19 and Sunday August 20: NO LESSONS.

Monday August 21 to Friday August 25: Mustang Camp 2–NO LESSONS. People must apply for Mustang Camp 2 and have attended at least one previous session of Mustang Camp.

Saturday August 26 and Sunday August 27: NO LESSONS.

 

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

%d bloggers like this: